(See rule 7)

## NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS

ection to the \*House of the People / Legislative Assembly from the ......14-Bangaon (SC).......Parliamentary Constituency.

otice is hereby given that the following nominations in respect of the above election have been received upto 3 P.M. today:

No. of Nomination paper	Name of candidate	Name of Father / mother / husband	Age of candidate	Address	Party Affiliation	Particulars of castes, or tribes for candidates belonging to scheduled castes or scheduled tribes	Electoral Roll number of candidate	Names of proposers	Electoral roll No. of proposers
7 DIX 1	13.4	2	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
1 014/HP/2024/RG	2	Biswajit Das Bijay Das 37		Simhat Majherpara, Haringhata-I , Haringhata, Nadia	Independent	Scheduled Caste	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-160 Serial No-344	Jewel Mallik	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-10 Serial No-1068
								Sanjoy Biswas	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-12 Serial No-424
	0 Biswajit Das							Bijay Majumdar	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-23 Serial No-200
								Koustav Ghosh	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-153 Serial No-58
								Pintu Biswas	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-02 Serial No-338
								Ranjit Biswas	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-10 Serial No-907
								Kanai Biswas	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-144 Serial No-286
								Sanjoy Mallick	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-145 Serial No-652
							Karan Mallik	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-18 Serial No-1358	
		To the state of				Office of the		Abhijit Ghosh	93-Haringhata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-161 Serial No-63

<sup>1</sup>[FORM 3A] (See rule 7)

## NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS

Election to the \*House of the People / Legislative Assembly from the ......14-Bangaon (SC).......Parliamentary Constituency. Notice is hereby given that the following nominations in respect of the above election have been received upto 3 P.M. today:-

Sl. No. of Nomination paper	Name of candidate	Name of Father / mother / husband	Age of candidate	Address	Party Affiliation	Particulars of castes, or tribes for candidates belonging to scheduled castes or scheduled tribes	Electoral Roll number of candidate	Names of proposers	Electoral roll No. of proposers
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
015/HP/2024/RO	Subrata Biswas	Late Birendra Kamal Biswas	51	Vill-Debgarh PO&PS-Bongaon Dist-North 24 Parganas PIN-743235 West Bengal	Independent	Scheduled Caste	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-207 Serial No-525	Rabindra Basu	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-226 Serial No-438
								Biswajit Biswas	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-191 Serial No-429
								Swapan Kumar Roy	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-191 Serial No-781
								Siddhartha Sankar Biswas	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-120 Serial No-370
								Munmun Biswas	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-207 Serial No-563
								Sanjay Das	95-Bangaon Uttar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-215 Serial No-174
								Asim Ray	97-Gaighata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-231 Serial No-592
								Rabindra Ghosh	94-Bagda (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-268 Serial No-267
								<b>G</b> urupada Biswas	94-Bagda (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-154 Serial No-512
								Panchanan Biswas	94-Bagda (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-151 Serial No-546

Election to

Place: Barasat, North 24 Parganas Date: 02/05/2024

\* Strike off the inappropriate alternative.

1. Subs. By Notifn. No. S.O. 558(E), dated the 9th August, 1996

Returning Officer

14-Bangaon (SC) Parliamentary Constituency
Returning Officer

14-Bangaon (SC) PC