¹[FORM 3A] (See rule 7)

NOTICE OF NOMINATIONS

Election to the *House of the People / Legislative Assembly from the**14-Bangaon (SC)**......Parliamentary Constituency. Notice is hereby given that the following nominations in respect of the above election have been received upto 3 P.M. today :-

Sl. No. of Nomination paper	Name of candidate	Name of Father / mother / husband	Age of candidate	Address	Party Affiliation	Particulars of castes, or tribes for candidates belonging to scheduled castes or scheduled tribes	Electoral Roll number of candidate	Names of proposers	Electoral roll No. of proposers
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10
001/HP/2024/RO	Shantanu Thakur	Manjul Krishna Thakur	42	Vill: Uttar Chikanpara, PO-Thakurnagar, PS- Gaighata, North 24 Parganas, PIN-743287 West Bengal	Bharatiya Janata Party	Scheduled Caste	97-Gaighata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-43 Serial No-624	Tapankiran Majumdar	97-Gaighata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-57 Serial No-631
002/HP/2024/RO	Biswajit Das	Late Bijay Krishna Das	57	Vill: Gopalnagar Daspara, Khamarkulla, PO&PS-Gopalnagar ; Dist- (N) 24 Parganas, PIN-743262	All India Trinamool Congress	Scheduled Caste	95-Bangaon Uttar(SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-122 Serial No-263	Mamata Thakur	97-Gaighata (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-43 Serial No-1120
003/HP/2024/RO	Biswajit Das	Late Bijay Krishna Das	57	Vill: Gopalnagar Daspara, Khamarkulla, PO&PS-Gopalnagar Dist- (N) 24 Parganas, PIN-743262	All India Trinamool Congress	Scheduled Caste	95-Bangaon Uttar(SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-122 Serial No-263	Bina Mondal	98-Swarupnagar (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-242 Serial No-900
004/HP/2024/RO	Biswajit Das	Late Bijay Krishna Das	57	Vill: Gopalnagar Daspara, Khamarkulla, PO&PS-Gopalnagar Dist- (N) 24 Parganas, PIN-743262	All India Trinamool Congress	Scheduled Caste	95-Bangaon Uttar(SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-122 Serial No-263	Nilimesh Roy Chowdhury	92-Kalyani (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-189 Serial No-809
005/HP/2024/RO	Chandan Mallick	Late Chittaranjan Mallick	54	Vill+PO-Helencha, PS-Bagdah, District-North 24 Parganas, PIN-743270, West Bengal	Bahujan Samaj Party	Scheduled Caste	94-Bagda (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-130 Serial No-880	Ashim Kumar Sarkar	94-Bagdah (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-136 Serial No-1007
006/HP/2024/RO	Chandan Mallick	Late Chittaranjan Mallick	54	Vill+PO-Helencha, PS-Bagdah, District-North 24 Parganas, PIN-743270, West Bengal	Bahujan Samaj Party	Scheduled Caste	94-Bagda (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-130 Serial No-880	Bikash Biswas	94-Bagdah (SC) Assembly Constituency Part No-130 Serial No-523

Place: Barasat, North 24 Parganas Date: 26/04/2024

* Strike off the inappropriate alternative. 1. Subs. By Notifn. No. S.O. 558(E), dated the 9th August, 1996



Returning Officer 14-Bangaon (SC) Parliamentary Constituency Returning Officer 14-Bangaon (SC) PC